Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brave Rival Online Store

Life's Machine Deluxe Double Purple Vinyl (Limited edition)

Life's Machine Deluxe Double Purple Vinyl (Limited edition)

Regular price £40.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £40.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brave Vinyl?! It's time!

Our critically acclaimed debut album on deluxe double purple vinyl. 16 tracks including 4 bonus acoustic tracks recorded at St Mary's Church in Portsmouth.


  1. Heart Attack
  2. Guilty Love
  3. Without You
  4. Run And Hide
  5. Come Down
  6. What’s Your Name Again?
  7. Secrets
  8. Long Time Coming
  9. Thin Ice
  10. Fool Of You
  11. Break Me
  12. Life’s Machine
  13. For The Ones (Acoustic)
  14. Run And Hide (Acoustic)
  15. Guilty Love (Acoustic)
  16. What’s Your Name Again? (Acoustic)



All songs written and performed by Chloe Josephine, Lindsey Bonnick, Donna Peters, Billy Dedman and Ed Clarke

Recorded at The Mayfair Studio, Churt, Surrey

Produced/Engineered/Mixed by Tarrant Shepherd

Assistant Engineer - Rupert Peters

Mastered by Katie Tavini

Album artwork by B. Norwood & Magic Cabin Studios


Thank you so much for all your support. It really is a dream come true to create music for you. We hope you love this Vinyl as much as we have loved creating it :)


*Non Online Exclusive items are sent from the UK so all items sent to NON UK countries may incur import charges

View full details